Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dylan Mull

Dylan Mull

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Mull
"Their staff has amazing communication, and they were very helpful for me being a first time driver. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of emily gillespie

emily gillespie

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by emily gillespie
"Sadie has been nothing short of amazing in every single interaction I have had with her. Dealing with adding new vehicles, adding additional coverage, and even when involved in an accident that I didn’t file a claim over due to the fault of the other driver. She is thorough, kind, thoughtful, and patient."
Profile photo of Taylor Rosenhagen

Taylor Rosenhagen

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Rosenhagen
"I have been working with Tj Johnson- State Farm Insurance for the past 7 years and the team of agents there are truly great! They are easy to get a hold of with needs or questions. recently I need a car added in a timely manner and they were on it!"
Profile photo of Michael Schwarz

Michael Schwarz

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Schwarz
"Tracie and her staff are the best of the best! I have more than 1 instance were they went above and beyond to accommodate me!!"
Profile photo of Frank Poe

Frank Poe

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Poe
"Tracie and her crew are the Best! - They’ve been on top of any insurance needs I’ve had for two decades! Whether during the move I made a bit ago now, or any Home/Auto claims I’ve had, they’ve always been there as prompt as possible taking care of any issues and keeping me up to date walking me through everything. Always appreciate their Hard Work and knowing they are there for me if and when I need them! If you’re looking for insurance of any kind, I would Highly Recommend checking them out!"
Profile photo of Daniel Braun

Daniel Braun

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Braun
"I have been with TJ Johnson for a very long time!! They are the best and quick to fix any issue that you may need. Thank you for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Apaiges

Apaiges

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Apaiges
"Brittany was very nice to talk to. She was patient with me not knowing anything about this insurance stuff and would help me understand :)"
Profile photo of David Fillhardt

David Fillhardt

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Fillhardt
"It's a group of people that do thei r jobs and I for one respect that and I'm very happy with the service that I get through the company five stars all the way"
Profile photo of Jake Robinson

Jake Robinson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Robinson
"My family has been a customer of Tj Johnson for a long time now. I called in unsure if I was even able to get an idea as to what the new premium would be buying a new luxury car compared to what we pay now, even though I don't have the car yet. Not only did they give me accurate quotes, but did so very promptly. Sadie was professional, kind, and able to answer all my questions. Would recommend to anyone needing help with auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Dawn Hoosier

Dawn Hoosier

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Hoosier
"Tracy and her team are always accessible and very helpful. Tracy follows up anytime we have an issue personally and her team makes sure we always have what we need if we ever have to file a claim."
Profile photo of Jodie Becker

Jodie Becker

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Becker
"What a fantastic experience!! Sadie Chinn & Tracie Johnson were both very pleasant to work with. They were both so sweet, caring and kindhearted. They listened to my wants and needs as it relates to insurance coverage; and made no attempt to pressure and/or convenience me to go with State Farm making my experience painless. They received bonus points on saving me over $300.00 per month on my auto & home insurance! Who wouldn’t want to save over $300.00 monthly? If you are struggling with the cost of your current premiums or looking for new coverage, I highly recommend that your reach out to the staff at Tracie Johnson’s office or stop in to be greeted with a smile! Keep up the great work! ~ Jodie"
Profile photo of Paul Sprong

Paul Sprong

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Sprong
"We have been working with Tracie for years, and now our children are working with her. We count her as a friend - no need to look anywhere else."
Profile photo of Phyllis Atwell

Phyllis Atwell

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Atwell
"I have had wonderful service from the State Farm team after a minor car accident. They are very quick to respond to questions and get the ball rolling so a timely resolution is possible. I felt like the most important person once I contact them. Hats off to a great agency! Keep doing what you do because it is very much appreciated on the customer side! Thanks again."
Profile photo of Blake Strange

Blake Strange

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Strange
"Customer service is absolutely phenomenal anytime I have a question, I always get an immediate response within 5 to 10 minutes. Never let me down once."
Profile photo of Pam Schnee

Pam Schnee

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Schnee
"After many years with the same agency, we needed to make a switch for our insurance both house and auto. Our new State Farm friends gave us clear information and made the transition smooth and as easy as possible along with competitive pricing."
Profile photo of Megan Maddox

Megan Maddox

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Maddox
"Tracie as a person is very kindhearted. That is just one of her strengths that makes her a wonderful State Farm agent. My husband and I have had insurance agents before that we never personally spoke to, and who didn’t know us or anything about us. Tracie has made it a point to not only know who I am, but also knows things that are going on in my life and makes sure to ask about them when we speak. I am not just a number to her. I can’t imagine how many people she does that for and it is amazing how much she remembers. She is a fantastic agent and gets back to me quickly with any questions or concerns. We LOVE her and it’s abundantly clear she cares about her customers and will always take great care of us."
Profile photo of Tim Brossart (Timmy B)

Tim Brossart (Timmy B)

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Brossart (Timmy B)
"Great staff."
Profile photo of Jay Chung

Jay Chung

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Chung
"Bought a new car and needed to get coverage on it, and I wanted to look into an umbrella insurance policy. I have always had all of my coverages with State Farm through different agencies over the years. Walked in without an appointment, and Brittany (the Sales Leader) was able to assist me almost immediately. She greeted me with a smile and was extremely helpful. She answered all of my questions and concerns intelligently and professionally. I felt very comfortable working with her. I have no doubts that I received all of the proper coverages at the proper price. I would very much encourage anyone looking for a dependable insurance agent to look at Tj Johnson and her team. They are awesome, and I highly recommend asking for Brittany."
Profile photo of Matthew Hirschauer

Matthew Hirschauer

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hirschauer
"The staff is very helpful and pleasant. The review my policy on an annual basis to ensure they continue to me our needs."
Profile photo of Paul Brockman

Paul Brockman

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Brockman
"PAULA IS AMAZING! I've been a client for years and I would never leave my State Farm agent, Tracie!"
Profile photo of Robert Koehler

Robert Koehler

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Koehler
"Excellent customer service and follow up"
Profile photo of Blake J

Blake J

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake J
"I recently bought a new car and was getting quoted an extremely high price through my last insurance agent. I decided to shop around and ended up calling Tj Johnson State Farm. I had the pleasure of working with a very nice agent named Brittany who was super helpful throughout the process. And I was able to get quoted a price that was less than half of what I was being quoted through my previous insurance! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Olivia Crank

Olivia Crank

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Crank
"Tracie and her team are OUTSTANDING! They go out of their way to try and help you. They are the sweetest people, too. Definitely recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of Angelia Eldridge

Angelia Eldridge

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelia Eldridge
"Tracie Johnson and her office provide outstanding service. Calling her office is like calling your best friend! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Farmer

Kimberly Farmer

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Farmer
"I got a U.S. Bank Smartly checking account through Tracie Johnson State Farm. Paula made the process quick and easy.  I recommend them for all your insurance and banking needs!!"