Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: TJ Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

TJ Johnson

4.8 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeremy

Jeremy

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great People!"
Profile photo of Aimee

Aimee

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie is amazing, responsive and helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Patrick Diesman

Patrick Diesman

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie and her folks are the best - they're always there for me and always helpful. An easy 5+ star rating."
Profile photo of Adam Noe

Adam Noe

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Tracie and her team for over 20 years now. They are very courteous, timely, and knowledgeable in the field. I highly recommend them for anything related to insurance, loans, etc."
Profile photo of Julie Gray

Julie Gray

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie and team always provide excellent service. I actually moved to Louisville and still use their service as they are so easy to communicate with and super responsive. The entire team is great! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of John Griffith

John Griffith

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie and her team have been nothing but excellent to deal with over the years. Whether it is claims or just dealing with the changes that come through the seasons of life they have always been handled with ease and simplicity .... what I desire most from my insurance agent. Highly recommend Tracie Johnson."
Profile photo of ET Reckers

ET Reckers

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie & staff are very knowledgable & helpful across all areas of the insurance areas. We have been with Tracie for many years & they are very quick to respond when we need assistance. Highly recommend. Thanks"
Profile photo of Ryan Franklin

Ryan Franklin

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured under Tracie for several years now. I appreciate her and her staff. Over the years I have considered switching to save money, but in the end... having everything bundled with StateFarm and having the various discount programs have kept me there. There are many times that I forget to update the mileage on the DriveSafe and Save app, and I almost always get a text reminding me to update from Alena in the office. Fortunately, I have yet to need them for anything major... but I am confident that, in an unfortunate event/accident, I will be taken care of by this team to the very best of their abilities."
Profile photo of Tracey Weber

Tracey Weber

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci Johnson is a great agent along with her wonderful staff. They are all friendly and knowledgeable. Always helpful and caring. I have been with them for 20 years!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Buckler

Jennifer Buckler

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie Johnson and her staff always go over and above to meet our insurance needs. When transitioning from a small home to a large farm, they were able to answer all our questions and provide great coverage for us. So thankful for her!"
Profile photo of Trent Clark

Trent Clark

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Tracy Johnson's office for around 10 years now and absolutely love it. They are very personable and responsive, helping to address all my needs in a timely manner and following up with me to ensure I maintain the best discounts on the products they provide me. 100% recommend to anyone looking for a new insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Albert Hallenberg

Albert Hallenberg

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie's agency is the best. The staff is awesome and always very helpful. Every instance where I needed the service, everything was handled top-notch. With Tracie's agency, not only do you receive lots of expertise, but lots of caring, too!"
Profile photo of Erich Switzer

Erich Switzer

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie and her team have been a BIG blessing to me and my family. When we had a claim they walked with us through it by helping us to navigate everything that was involved. I HIGHLY recommend Tracie and her awesome team."
Profile photo of Shawn Brown

Shawn Brown

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"One thing COVID has shown me is that it was time to look through various parts of our lives, including finances and insurance. I figured we wouldn't see much of a difference from one insurance company to another. Boy was I wrong! Not only did we save a lot of money, but had a great experience with Brittany leading the way! She took the time to get our quote in order based upon what we already had in place, explained the changes we might need and handled the transition flawlessly! Highly recommend State Farm and Brittany! She made everything a lot easier to deal with!"
Profile photo of Cindy Valentine

Cindy Valentine

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie so friendly and knowledgeable of my needs and wants. Her team is effective and efficient. So thoughtful that last week her office called to wish me a happy birthday. All my personal and business needs have been met."
Profile photo of Angelia Wallace

Angelia Wallace

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie Johnson and her office provide outstanding service. Calling her office is like calling your best friend! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Heather Fryman

Heather Fryman

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love Tracie and her team!! Through the many years, Tracie has always demonstrated care and compassion towards myself and my loved ones. She has always answered my questions honestly and has kept my best interest in mind when explaining insurance options. The service she provides is exceptional!!!"
Profile photo of Tom Browne

Tom Browne

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie and her team are great to work with. Great service, no pressure and good solid advice."
Profile photo of Duane Rucker

Duane Rucker

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany Hales is my representative at Tracie Johnson State Farm and recently I had to replace my windshield and she took care of everything, all I had to do was tell her it was cracked and within days I had a new windshield. She said she’d take care of it and it was done."
Profile photo of Nolan Jordan

Nolan Jordan

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kiersten Maines was very helpful and great employee"
Profile photo of Donald Carver

Donald Carver

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie is so very easy to work with and knows insurance inside and out!! I have auto , life and home owners with her."
Profile photo of Marcy Jordan

Marcy Jordan

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great firm. We love it so much"
Profile photo of Sherry Johnson

Sherry Johnson

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"You will never meet a better insurance agent who truly cares for her insurance family and the community around her. Tracie and her office team will always take care of you and any of your insurance needs or questions. I love that she reaches out every year to review your policies with you and to make sure any needed adjustments are taken care of. I would always recommend this Statefarm office and agent to anyone. She loves her clients and her community and it’s a blessing to be a part of this Statefarm family."
Profile photo of Lisa Jordan

Lisa Jordan

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kiersten is extremely helpful and very personable!!"
Profile photo of Parker Jordan

Parker Jordan

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely the best State Farm agency in the area. Tracie and team are always so helpful and ultimately always putting the customer first. I have had nothing but positive experiences and definitely recommend!"