Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: TJ Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

TJ Johnson

4.8 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patrick Diesman

Patrick Diesman

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie and her folks are the best - they're always there for me and always helpful. An easy 5+ star rating."
Profile photo of Adam Noe

Adam Noe

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Tracie and her team for over 20 years now. They are very courteous, timely, and knowledgeable in the field. I highly recommend them for anything related to insurance, loans, etc."
Profile photo of Julie Gray

Julie Gray

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie and team always provide excellent service. I actually moved to Louisville and still use their service as they are so easy to communicate with and super responsive. The entire team is great! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of John Griffith

John Griffith

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ET Reckers

ET Reckers

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie & staff are very knowledgable & helpful across all areas of the insurance areas. We have been with Tracie for many years & they are very quick to respond when we need assistance. Highly recommend. Thanks"
Profile photo of Tracey Weber

Tracey Weber

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci Johnson is a great agent along with her wonderful staff. They are all friendly and knowledgeable. Always helpful and caring. I have been with them for 20 years!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Buckler

Jennifer Buckler

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie Johnson and her staff always go over and above to meet our insurance needs. When transitioning from a small home to a large farm, they were able to answer all our questions and provide great coverage for us. So thankful for her!"
Profile photo of Trent Clark

Trent Clark

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Albert Hallenberg

Albert Hallenberg

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie's agency is the best. The staff is awesome and always very helpful. Every instance where I needed the service, everything was handled top-notch. With Tracie's agency, not only do you receive lots of expertise, but lots of caring, too!"
Profile photo of Erich Switzer

Erich Switzer

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie and her team have been a BIG blessing to me and my family. When we had a claim they walked with us through it by helping us to navigate everything that was involved. I HIGHLY recommend Tracie and her awesome team."
Profile photo of Cindy Valentine

Cindy Valentine

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie so friendly and knowledgeable of my needs and wants. Her team is effective and efficient. So thoughtful that last week her office called to wish me a happy birthday. All my personal and business needs have been met."
Profile photo of Angelia Wallace

Angelia Wallace

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie Johnson and her office provide outstanding service. Calling her office is like calling your best friend! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Heather Fryman

Heather Fryman

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tom Browne

Tom Browne

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie and her team are great to work with. Great service, no pressure and good solid advice."
Profile photo of Duane Rucker

Duane Rucker

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nolan Jordan

Nolan Jordan

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kiersten Maines was very helpful and great employee"
Profile photo of Donald Carver

Donald Carver

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie is so very easy to work with and knows insurance inside and out!! I have auto , life and home owners with her."
Profile photo of Marcy Jordan

Marcy Jordan

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great firm. We love it so much"
Profile photo of Lisa Jordan

Lisa Jordan

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kiersten is extremely helpful and very personable!!"
Profile photo of Parker Jordan

Parker Jordan

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely the best State Farm agency in the area. Tracie and team are always so helpful and ultimately always putting the customer first. I have had nothing but positive experiences and definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Trent Guckiean

Trent Guckiean

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never a bad experience when talking to Tracie Johnson State Farm. She is even funny. For example here is a joke she shared with me last week. What did the turtle tell the insurance salesman? It said, "No, I don't want to buy life insurance. I'm already covered"."
Profile photo of Scott Faughn

Scott Faughn

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5